925-682-3223
Facebook Twitter YouTube Google+ Yahoo Yelp RSS

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

Patient reviews of Robert L. Stirm, DDS

Patient Reviews From Around The Web

Take a few minutes to read our patient reviews from Around The Web!

Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Apr 2, 2015

“I have always had issues with my teeth since I was a little because of my over bite and honestly because of not caring for them as well as I should. Because of that I have had issues with many dentists throughout my life, most with a bad outcome. I didn’t have a lot of money and my insurance throughout the years wasn’t the greatest, I had to try to find dentists that were inexpensive and would work with me on payments and such. Well, needless to say I have had some very bad experiences, which caused me to be very afraid to go to the dentist and try to live with the many issues I had for years. A friend of mine Stephanie referred me to her dentist, insisting on him being different. Well she was right, from the very beginning Dr Stirm treated me more like a friend then another patient, listened to what I had to say and made the usually awful experience very comfortable instead. He genuinely wanted to help me and was able to provide me with the smile and that I have always wanted”

– William B.

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Apr 2, 2015

“I was pleased and impressed at Dr. Stirm’s professional and genuinely warm staff. Every step was explained clearly and I felt confident I was in good hands.”

– Colleen P.

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Apr 2, 2015

“The dentist is not someone to fear anymore – Going to the dentist is less painful knowing that I am in experienced hands. I always leave with a good feeling because Dr. Stirm and his team are highly educated and strive to better your oral health. I am lucky to have found “

– Bellavy R.

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Mar. 23, 2015

“Friendly and fast – Dr. Stirm and his assistant were both friendly and efficient. I was done in about 1/2 hour (Only three small cavities.)”

– M. L.

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Mar. 19, 2015

“I loved how friendly and professional the staff was. Only one small complaint- the woman that took my x-rays had strong tasting/smelling hand lotion on and I could taste it through her gloves.”

– Colleen P

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Mar. 19, 2015

“Excellent!

Very good!”

– Eugene Pesin

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Mar. 18, 2015

“On time and work done in scheduled time. Very nice.”

– Kathy Allen

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Mar. 11, 2015

“Very pleasant experience. He explained everything to me. Office staff very friendly and helpful”

– Kathy Allen

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist Mar. 6, 2015

“In and out – Had to meet another appt time and the staff got me out quickly. Loved it!”

– Donna M

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist April. 23, 2015

“Always professional and complete. Each stage is explained so you understand what is being done.”

– Greg K

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Rate A Dentist April. 17, 2015

“Great cleaning!”

– Beth Cobb-Nance

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp Sept. 25, 2014

“I am always pleased with the high level of dedication, commmitment, and professionalism Dr. Stirm and his team have for patients, like me. They always take the time to address my concerns, and go out of their way to ensure I am getting the best treatment possible. Going to the dentist’s office is not what I like to call “fun” but my fears are subsided once I realize I am dealing with a well trained and professional staff. This is “the one”!”

– Anonymous

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp Sept. 4, 2014

“Friendly, efficient, technologically innovative = wonderful service!!!”

– Mike McDermott

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp Aug. 9, 2014

“Came in with quick apt. and the Dr. took care of all my problems with easy to follow inst.”

– Michael Olmo

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp June 25, 2014

“Dr. Stirm and Isabelle were wonderful. They always make the visit a pleasant experience.”

– Stacy Howard

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp May 19, 2014

“friendly and professional”

– Chuck

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp April 21, 2014

“Thank you for your immediate attention to my problem when I called this morning. I am thankful that Dr. Stirm was concerned and examined me today. “

– Reiko

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp Feb. 14, 2014

“I was very apprehensive about the procedure and had been dragging my feet. built up courage and made the appoint. Both Dr. Stirm and his chair side assistant were kind, understanding and made me feel safe. was told what was going to happen it was explained to me and also asking if I had any questions. I appreciate not being treated like a “winnie” when it comes to visiting the Tooth Whisper”. thanks team you highly thought of.”

– Anonymous

View review on Rate A Dentist


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp Feb. 7, 2014

“I had my teeth cleaning today by Karyn who has been my hygienist for several years now. The family and I enjoy her bubbly personality and sense of humor not to mention her professional manner and her care of teeth.”

– Chuck Carlson

View review on Rate A Dentist


Patient Reviews From Google+

Take a few minutes to read our patient reviews from Google+!

Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp June 24, 2014

“Our family has been using Dr. Stirm for all our dentistry work for many years and we have had consistently good experiences there: high quality work, friendly staff, and state of the art dental technology. We feel lucky to have found him!”

– Kurtis Alan

View review on Google+


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp May 22, 2014

“Had two root canals and one crown replacement done in three hours. The staff was friendly, informative, and professional. As someone with deferred dental issues, I have often had dentists be judgmental and “preachy” with me regardless of the circumstances. None of that happens here. They understand that life is not always simple and sometimes dental care is a matter of priorities due to finite resources. I love this office and the staff that work there. I am a patient of Dr. Stirm for the foreseeable future. Thanks to 1-800-Dentist for pointing me in their direction!”

– Karen Grant

View review on Google+


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp May 22, 2014

“Dr. Stirm is currently working with my 9 year old daughter with some very complicated ortho treatment. Dr. Stirm has explained every step of the way with us and made it easy for my daughter to understand. His prices are very reasonable and offered a payment plan that I could not pass up. My entire family is switching over all of our dental care needs over to Dr. Stirm. This is going to be a long term relationship and I feel at ease that we choose the right dentist/orthodontist for the many years needed for my daughter. Don’t look any further if you are looking for a quality dentist.”

– Kevin Vierra

View review on Google+


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp March 18, 2014

“Finally a dentist that cares!!! There are so many good things I could say, but most importantly. Thank you Doctor Stirm and Isabel for making me feel safe and comfortable. I really appreciate the soft touch and gentle work. I look forward to my next appointment and finally having a beautiful smile.”

– Ricardo De Teresa

View review on Google+


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp November 3, 2013

“Considering the fact I was in a Dentist’s office, even yours, “Loved it” may be an exaggeration but my experience was like it always has been in your office, everyone was kind, caring, professional, and of course the dental work itself was outstanding, once again doing what I has been told could not be done. Thank You.”

– Sandra Kortie

View review on Google+


Patient Reviews From Yelp

Take a few minutes to read our patient reviews from Yelp!

Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp June 5, 2014

“Caryn is terrific! She does a very thorough job in cleaning my teeth and is always friendly and engaging.”

– Joe B. (Benecia, CA)

View review on Yelp


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp May 12, 2014

“Robert is a true professional and perfectionist. He has all the latest equipment and the staff is really nice. He found some of my tooth problem right away. His staff took care of my dental billing and they are right on top on things.”

– Mike R. (Newark, CA)

View review on Yelp


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp February 26, 2014

“Everything went on schedule. The new hygienist is awesome and very thorough.”

– Donna M. (Walnut Creek, CA)

View review on Yelp


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp November 1, 2013

“The office staff is extremely pleasant, friendly,caring and professional. I have been a patient of Dr. Stirm for over twenty years and have always received excellent and highly skilled dental care.”

– Glenda E. (Walnut Creek, CA)

View review on Yelp


Icon - 5 Stars on Yelp November 21, 2009

“Looking for a great dentist and orthodontics this is the place. My kids had the first phase of ortho at the offices with all the cool stuff, prizes etc. This might not have all that but will save you money. They take most insurances and will work with you in times like these. I saved $2000.00 and missed all the kiddie stuff.”

– Darlene Y. (Concord, CA)

View review on Yelp